Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1Connie Shelton

Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1

A nearly flawless museum robbery, a missing million-dollar necklace, a stalled police investigation. For the victim of the crime, the situation calls for desperate measures.

Penelope Fitzpatrick wasn’t born to wealth. Her grandfather fed the family by selling his small stash of gemstones smuggled from tsarist Russia when the monarchy fell. Now, Pen has done well for herself as a successful novelist. But when the final jewel in her family legacy becomes the target of a cunning band of thieves and the priceless piece is stolen, the police have many excuses why they can’t solve the crime. Not one to accept defeat, Pen does the only thing she can do—gather a group of friends to catch the crooks and steal back the necklace.

It becomes apparent the thief is a master con man who is likely working with an international theft ring. The chase takes the Ladies far from home and into elegant European enclaves as they attempt to face him down. Close calls and near misses—it’s never quite certain whether the women will be able to pull their own spectacular heist and see justice done.

Fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon will love this daring and spunky group of women friends in their first mystery caper.

Praise for Connie Shelton’s previous novels:
“Readers can only hope the likable characters, fast-paced plots and local color will continue …” –Albuquerque Journal

“Down to earth and very readable.” –Library Journal

“…a delightfully complex mystery.” –Romantic Times (4 out 5 five stars)

“Connie Shelton gets better with every book she writes.” –The Midwest Book Review

Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 (Connie Shelton) Book Discussions

Please wait! Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 book comments loading...

Connie Shelton - Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

★ You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin! Get Started!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Other Connie Shelton Books
Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery
Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$4.99

Praise for USA Today bestseller Connie Shelton’s previous mysteries:“Shelton again has done a superb job in bringing New Mexico to lif...

Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery
Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy MysteryConnie Shelton4/5Free

Praise for USA Today bestselling author, Connie Shelton, and her first novel:"An impressive debut mystery!" -- Albuquerque Journal

Sweet's Sweets: The Second Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet's Sweets: The Second Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$2.99

Samantha Sweet is realizing her dream of opening her pastry shop, Sweet's Sweets. But she still has the obligations of her other job, breaking into ho...

Sweet Masterpiece: The First Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet Masterpiece: The First Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$0.99

New series from bestselling author Connie Shelton!Samantha Sweet breaks into houses for a living. When she finds an unmarked grave, Sam ca...

Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$3.99

"Connie Shelton has another winner." --The Book Report"Shelton again has done a superb job in bringing New Mexico to life." -- Albuquerque...

Vacations Can Be Murder: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery
Vacations Can Be Murder: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$2.99

Second installment in this USA Today bestselling author's cozy mystery series. Charlotte "Charlie" Parker's last case (Deadly Gamble) left her tired a...

Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 Similar Books
Verity
VerityColleen Hoover$10.99

Whose truth is the lie?  Stay up all night reading the sensational psychological thriller that has readers obsessed, from the #1  New Y...

One Step Too Far
One Step Too FarLisa Gardner$14.99

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner, a chilling thriller about a young man gone missing in the wilderness of Wyoming…and the secr...

The Maid
The MaidNita Prose$13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • “A twist-and-turn whodunit, set in a five-star hotel, from the perspectiv...

Targeted
TargetedStephen Hunter$14.99

Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times bestselling author Stephen Hunter returns with a taut, white-knuckled thriller featuring master sniper Bob Le...

The Judge's List
The Judge's ListJohn Grisham$14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • Investigator Lacy Stoltz follows the trail of a serial killer, and closes in on a shocking suspect—a sitting judge...

Dark Sky
Dark SkyC. J. Box$1.99

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett must accompany a Silicon Valley CEO on a hunting trip--but soon learns that he himself may be the hunted--in the thril...

More Information about: Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 Book

Book Name:
Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1
Book Language:
English
Book Category:
Books
Book Size:
365321 bytes.
Book ID:
1251954919
Book Release Date:
2017-08-14
Do you love Diamonds Aren't Forever: Heist Ladies, Book 1 book? Could you share please?
Buy Bitcoin!