A Study in MurderCallie Hutton

A Study in Murder

USA Today bestselling author

A mystery author is charged with murder—and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages—in this new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams
 
Bath, England, 1890. Mystery author Lady Amy Lovell receives an anonymous letter containing shocking news: her fiancé, Mr. Ronald St. Vincent, has been dabbling in something illegal, which causes her to promptly break their engagement.
 
Two evenings later, as Lady Amy awaits a visit from Lord William Wethington, fellow member of the Bath Mystery Book Club, her former fiancé makes an unexpected and most unwelcome appearance at her house. She promptly sends him to the library to cool his heels but later discovers the room seemingly empty—until she stumbles upon a dead Mr. St. Vincent with a knife in his chest.
 
Lord Wethington arrives to find Lady Amy screaming and sends for the police, but the Bobbies immediately assume that she is the killer. Desperate to clear her name, Lady Amy and Lord Wethington launch their own investigation—and stir up a hornet's nest of suspects, from the gardener who served time in prison for murder to a vengeful woman who was spurned by St. Vincent before he proposed to Lady Amy.
 
Can they close the book on the case before the real killer gets away with murder?

A Study in Murder (Callie Hutton) Book Discussions

Please wait! A Study in Murder book comments loading...

Callie Hutton - A Study in Murder Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

★ You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin! Get Started!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Other Callie Hutton Books
The Bookseller and the Earl
The Bookseller and the EarlCallie Hutton4/5$0.99

For TV and film inquiries: Nicole Resciniti, The Seymour Agency."Ms. Hutton's books are full of historic elements and sensory de...

Governess Romance
Governess RomanceVivienne Westlake, Erica Ridley, Charlotte Russell, Ashlyn Macnamara, Patricia Rice, Callie Hutton, April Kihlstrom, Wareeze Woodson, Sharon Page & Deb Marlowe3/5Free

Love lies just beyond the schoolroom… Ten governesses find love in unexpected ways. From sweet to sizzling, there is a tale for every mo...

A Run for Love
A Run for LoveCallie Hutton4.5/5$0.99

For TV and film inquiries: Nicole Resciniti, The Seymour Agency."Callie's books are full of fun and romance"P...

For the Love of the Viscount
For the Love of the ViscountCallie Hutton4/5$0.99

For TV and film inquiries: Nicole Resciniti, The Seymour Agency."Callie Hutton writes humorous and spicy Regency and Victorian r...

The Elusive Wife
The Elusive WifeCallie Hutton4/5$2.99

The Elusive Wife by Callie HuttonJason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among ...

A Scandalous Portrait
A Scandalous PortraitCallie Hutton4/5$0.99

For TV and film inquiries: Nicole Resciniti, The Seymour Agency."Ms. Hutton's books are full of historic elements and sensory de...

A Study in Murder Similar Books
The Maid
The MaidNita Prose4/5$13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • “A twist-and-turn whodunit, set in a five-s...

The Murder at Sissingham Hall
The Murder at Sissingham HallClara Benson4/5Free

"It's absolutely delightful, and I would recommend it to anyone who's a fan of Sarah Caudwell, or Agatha Christie, or anyone who loves really cleve...

An Affair to Dismember
An Affair to DismemberElise Sax4/5Free

"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie...

Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery
Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy MysteryConnie Shelton4/5Free

Praise for USA Today bestselling author, Connie Shelton, and her first novel:"An impressive debut mystery!" -- Albuquerque Journal

Murder in an Irish Village
Murder in an Irish VillageCarlene O'Connor4/5$4.99

“If Janet Evanovich and Maeve Binchy wrote a book together, [this] would be the result . . . Siobhán O’Sullivan is a c...

Sign Off (Caught Dead in Wyoming, Book 1)
Sign Off (Caught Dead in Wyoming, Book 1)Patricia McLinn4.5/5Free

Divorce a husband, lose a career …grapple with a murder. TV journalist Elizabeth “E.M.” Danniher will tell you she committed ...

More Information about: A Study in Murder Book

Book Name:
A Study In Murder
Book Language:
English
Book Category:
Books, Mysteries & Thrillers, Women Sleuths, Historical
Book Size:
1841064 bytes.
Book ID:
1477750261
Book Release Date:
2020-05-12
Do you love A Study in Murder book? Could you share please?
Buy Bitcoin!