Shadows of Magic Books 1-4Natalie Grey

Shadows of Magic Books 1-4

I'm being hunted. And I don't remember why.

700 years ago, a sorceress decided to subjugate the entire human race. You might recall the first step of her plan - they called it the Black Death.

Since then, anyone with magical talent is brought to the Acadamh, an ancient magical university, to be trained … and people with dangerous magical specialties tend to disappear there. And my specialty? Well, I've never been able to use my magic as far as I can remember, but they tell me that it is rot, and death. So I've been hidden, passed from safe house to safe house.

But the Hunters are on my trail now. Specifically, the very worst one who could have found out about me: Daiman Bradach, legendary druid - ruthless, powerful, and absolutely devoted to the Acadamh.

I'm going to have to get good with my magic. More than good. I'm going to have to become just as much of a legend as he is - fast.

Or I'm as good as dead.

From the author of SHADOWBORN and THE DRAGON CORPS, a new fantasy series full of magic, snarky druids, kickass heroines, punch-in-the-face worthy villains, and just a dash of romance! Perfect for fans of KF Breene and Rachel Carter!

Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 (Natalie Grey) Book Discussions

Please wait! Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 book comments loading...

Natalie Grey - Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer đź’¸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer đź’°Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Other Natalie Grey Books
Dragon's Covenant
Dragon's CovenantNatalie Grey4.5/5Free

The Warlord of Ymir needs to die, and Talon Rift has sworn he’ll be the one to make it happen. As commander of one of the most decorated...

Shadows of Magic Books 1-4
Shadows of Magic Books 1-4Natalie Grey0/5$6.99

I'm being hunted. And I don't remember why.700 years ago, a sorceress decided to subjugate the entire human race. You might recall ...

Dragon's hope
Dragon's hopeNatalie Grey0/5$3.99

Book 3 in the DRAGON CORPS series by Natalie Grey, author of SHADOWS OF MAGIC and the TRIALS & TRIBULATIONS series in the Kurtherian Gambit Uni...

Dragon's Promise
Dragon's PromiseNatalie Grey0/5$3.99

Book 5 in the DRAGON CORPS series by Natalie Grey, author of SHADOWS OF MAGIC and the TRIALS & TRIBULATIONS series in the Kurtherian Gambit Uni...

Bound Sorcery
Bound SorceryNatalie Grey0/5Free

I'm being hunted. And I don't remember why.700 years ago, a sorceress decided to subjugate the entire human race. You might recall ...

The Dragon Corps Books 1-4
The Dragon Corps Books 1-4Natalie Grey4/5$6.99

As commander of one of the most decorated Dragon teams in history, Talon Rift has taken down the worst humanity has to offer—slave traders, terroris...

Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 Similar Books
A Job From Hell
A Job From HellJayde Scott4/5Free

Enter a world of forbidden love, rituals, dark magic and ancient enemies...  Amber enters the paranormal world by chance when her bro...

Divergent
DivergentSarah Davids4/5Free

Divergent: The Ultimate Quiz Book is part of a unique set of Interactive Quiz eBook Games. They’re not apps and can be played on any ebo...

UnEnchanted
UnEnchantedChanda Hahn4.5/5Free

Mina Grime is unlucky, unpopular and uncoordinated, that is until she saves her crush's life on a field trip, changing her High School status from los...

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
The Wonderful Wizard of OzL. Frank Baum4.5/5Free

An Apple Books Classic edition. You’ve seen the iconic 1939 movie, but do you know about the talking field mice, the Winkies, and the Wi...

The Time Machine
The Time MachineH.G. Wells4/5$0.99

The H.G. Wells classic that helped launch the time travel genre. The Time Traveller, a dreamer obsessed with traveling through time...

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in WonderlandLewis Carroll4/5Free

Includes Sir John Tenniel’s classic illustrations, along with a gallery of art from six different artists’ interpretations! Mix equal parts ...

More Information about: Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 Book

Book Name:
Shadows Of Magic Books 1-4
Book Language:
English
Book Category:
Books, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epic
Book Size:
1428776 bytes.
Book ID:
1599832522
Book Release Date:
2021-12-10
Do you love Shadows of Magic Books 1-4 book? Could you share please?
Buy Bitcoin!