Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton

Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery

"Connie Shelton has another winner." --The Book Report

"Shelton again has done a superb job in bringing New Mexico to life." -- Albuquerque Journal

"Connie Shelton gets better with every book she writes." --Midwest Book Review

In this third installment in the Samantha Sweet mystery series it's Christmas and a chocolatier shows up at Sweet's Sweets, offering to create a special line of hand-dipped chocolates for Sam's customers. He says he will work for no pay, just to prove himself. But she learns that he has connections to the wooden box that seems to give Sam her mystical powers, and discovers that certain evil people will do just about anything to take it away from her.

With the same combination of mystery, romance and the paranormal as the other books in this series, Sweet Holidays brings a bit of magic to the season.

Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery (Connie Shelton) Book Discussions

Please wait! Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery book comments loading...

Connie Shelton - Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery Book Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💾Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

★ You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin! Get Started!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Other Connie Shelton Books
Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$3.99

"Connie Shelton has another winner." --The Book Report"Shelton again has done a superb job in bringing New Mexico to life." -- Albuquerque...

Sweet's Sweets: The Second Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet's Sweets: The Second Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$2.99

Samantha Sweet is realizing her dream of opening her pastry shop, Sweet's Sweets. But she still has the obligations of her other job, breaking into ho...

Sweet Masterpiece: The First Samantha Sweet Mystery
Sweet Masterpiece: The First Samantha Sweet MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$0.99

New series from bestselling author Connie Shelton!Samantha Sweet breaks into houses for a living. When she finds an unmarked grave, Sam ca...

Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery
Deadly Gamble: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy MysteryConnie Shelton4/5Free

Praise for USA Today bestselling author, Connie Shelton, and her first novel:"An impressive debut mystery!" -- Albuquerque Journal

Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery Mystery
Bitter Sweet: A Sweet’s Sweets Bakery MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$4.99

Praise for USA Today bestseller Connie Shelton’s previous mysteries:“Shelton again has done a superb job in bringing New Mexico to lif...

Vacations Can Be Murder: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy Mystery
Vacations Can Be Murder: A Girl and Her Dog Cozy MysteryConnie Shelton4.5/5$2.99

Second installment in this USA Today bestselling author's cozy mystery series. Charlotte "Charlie" Parker's last case (Deadly Gamble) left her tired a...

Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery Similar Books
Twisted Twenty-Six
Twisted Twenty-SixJanet Evanovich$9.99

This isn't just another case. This is family. How far will Stephanie Plum go to protect the one person who means the most to her? The stakes have neve...

Girl, Taken (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
Girl, Taken (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)Blake Pierce$3.99

FBI Agent Ella Dark has studied serial killers from the time she could read, devastated by the murder of her own sister, and has gained an encyclopedi...

Girl, Silenced (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
Girl, Silenced (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)Blake Pierce$4.99

FBI Agent Ella Dark has studied serial killers from the time she could read, devastated by the murder of her own sister, and has gained an encyclopedi...

Girl, Hunted (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
Girl, Hunted (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)Blake Pierce$4.99

FBI Special Agent Ella Dark has studied serial killers from the time she could read, devastated by the murder of her own sister. Her encyclopedic know...

Game On
Game OnJanet Evanovich$15.99

Stephanie Plum returns to hunt down a new kind of criminal operating out of Trenton in the 28th book in the wildly popular series by #1 New York Times...

The Winter House
The Winter HouseP.R. Black$0.99

The gripping new psychological thriller from acclaimed author P.R. Black. An edge-of-your-seat, anti-Christmas winter read, perfect for fans of The Ch...

More Information about: Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery Book

Book Name:
Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery
Book Language:
English
Book Category:
Books, Mysteries & Thrillers, Romance, Suspense
Book Size:
329253 bytes.
Book ID:
478036083
Book Release Date:
2011-10-16
Do you love Sweet Holidays: The Third Samantha Sweet Mystery book? Could you share please?
Buy Bitcoin!