Delia Owens image

Delia Owens

Author Delia Owens discount bookstore. Find Delia Owens cheap books & discount books!

Who is Delia Owens?

Delia Owens (born ca. 1949) is an American author and zoologist. Her debut novel Where the Crawdads Sing topped The New York Times Fiction Best Sellers of 2019 for several weeks. The book has been on the New York Times Bestsellers list for more than a year. She has also written the memoirs Cry of the Kalahari, The Eye of the Elephant, and Secrets of the Savanna, with her then-husband, Mark, about their time studying animals in Africa...




Delia Owens Discount Books

Sorry, no results were found.

Delia Owens Fan Photos

Delia Owens on Social Media

5 of 5 stars to Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

FA (fatimaaat)

If anyone is looking for a new novel to read, definitely read “Where the Crawdads Sing” by Delia Owens. Absolutely…

حكيمه (kimahoss)

@OfCovina: Our Reading Becomes Eclectic Book Club meeting is tomorrow , Wednesday, November 20th at the Covina Public Library. The sele…

Gary J. Polisano - Author (PolisanoJ)

On page 255 of 384 of Where the Crawdads Sing, by Delia Owens

Julie (Juliegirl18)