Paige Toon image

Paige Toon

Author Paige Toon discount bookstore. Find Paige Toon cheap books & discount books!

Who is Paige Toon?


Paige Toon was born in 1975 and grew up in Australia, America and England following her father's career as a race car driver meant she grew up all over the world. Paige worked at Heat magazine for eight years as Reviews Editor, but left to have a baby. She is now a full-time author and freelance journalist and lives in Cambridge with her husband Greg, an architect, son Indy and daughter Idha.She has eleven novels to her name in the romance genre, three young adult novels (the Jessie Jefferson series) and two e-novellas. Her most recent novel 'Five Years From Now' was released in April 2018...

Books:

Hometown:

Fan:


Paige Toon Discount Books


Sorry, no results were found.

Paige Toon Fan Photos


Paige Toon on Social Media


@emandherbooks: NEW BLOG POST ABOUT @PaigeToonAuthor's The Longest Holiday! Not the longest post, but would appreciate any visits!! htt…

Lauren🌹 (laurenasheighw)

@emandherbooks: NEW BLOG POST ABOUT @PaigeToonAuthor's The Longest Holiday! Not the longest post, but would appreciate any visits!! htt…

Paige Toon (PaigeToonAuthor)

@MissPassey The Last Piece of my Heart by Paige Toon (but any of her books are amazing)

🎄✨hannah✨🎄 (_xhannahjayne_x)

@KendraAuthor: "Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon..." 'Definitely one I recommend,' NetGall…

Julie Houston (JulieHouston2)