Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4

"If you are a shifter fan, then this series is for you. Very well written." -Night Owl Reviews, 4.5 Top Pick

Guardian Wolf
Lily Bardou lost her status as a Guardian for the Black Mesa Wolf Pack—until sexy shifter Kieran Rendall prowls into her life, very willing to help her release the past and unlock her caged passions.

Alpha Wolf
Wolf shifter Rafe Bardou craves one thing he can't have: free-spirited Sara Kenyon as his mate. Although her red-hot kisses have eluded him for over a year, losing control isn't an option. But it may be the only way to convince this sweet vixen he's her alpha wolf.

Hunting Wolf
Sexy wolf shifter Caleb Bardou is a roughneck fighter who barrels through life, consequences be damned. Civilized Rielle Amoux refuses to be flustered by his caveman ways. But Caleb might be the only one who can unleash her wild side—before she loses her inner wolf forever.

Wild Wolf
When cowboy wolf shifter Tate Bardou meets stunning wild wolf Claire Amarok, he captures her untamed heart. But Tate is bound to his pack, and fiercely independent Claire will never submit to their rules—unless he can prove to her that the battle for a mate's love is always worth the cost.

Other books by J.K.: 

Dragon Mates 

Wicked Wolf Shifters
Volume 1: Cassandra & Trevor's story
Surrendered to the Pack - Part 1 
Claimed by the Pack - Part 2
Taken by the Pack - Part 3 
Mated to the Pack - Part 4 

Volume 2: Tamsin & Jackson's story
Ruled by the Pack - Part 5 
Hunted by the Pack - Part 6 
Destined for the Pack - Part 7 - coming soon

Black Mesa Wolves
Guardian Wolf
Alpha Wolf 
Hunting Wolf
Wild Wolf 
Christmas Wolf Holiday Bundle
Protector Wolf 
Fire Wolf 
Rogue Wolf (coming soon)

Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4 - J.K. Harper Summary

Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4 book summary coming soon..

Do you love Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4 book? Please share!

Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4 - J.K. Harper Book Reviews (5)


Complete rip off1 star

This was suppose to be a box set. Yet, when I opened my new purchase, it only included the fourth book (Tate and Claire). I distinctively chose this box set because I thought I was getting 4 stories- not one. I will be filing a complaint and I will try to dispute this purchase. 15

Black Mesa Wolves Books 1-4 Book Discussions

Other J.K. Harper Books




4     26
Guardian Wolf


Guardian Wolf

4.5     7