Call to Arms

If you knew what the truth could do, would you lie?

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.

Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation.

DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.

But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role…

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH
2. WILL TO LIVE
3. ONE TO WATCH
4. HELL TO PAY 
5. CALL TO ARMS

A page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.


Call to Arms - Rachel Amphlett Summary

Call to arms may refer to:..


Do you love Call to Arms book? Please share!

Call to Arms - Rachel Amphlett Book Reviews (7)

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5

 star

5


Call to Arms Book Discussions


Other Rachel Amphlett Books

Scared to Death

$2.99

Scared to Death

4.5     31
Under Fire

$4.99

Under Fire

4     23
Mistake Creek

$3.99

Mistake Creek

4.5     23
Will to Live

$4.99

Will to Live

4.5     10