Cradle to Grave

When a faceless body is found floating in the river on a summer’s morning, Detective Kay Hunter and her team are tasked with finding out the man’s identity – and where he came from.

The investigation takes a sinister turn when an abandoned boat is found, covered in blood stains and containing a child’s belongings.

Under mounting pressure from a distraught family and an unforgiving media, the police are in a race against time – but they have no leads, and no motive for the events that have taken place.

Will Kay be able to find a ruthless killer and a missing child before it’s too late?

Cradle to Grave is the eighth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series by USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett, and perfect for readers who love fast-paced murder mysteries.

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. Scared to Death
2. Will to Live
3. One to Watch
4. Hell to Pay
5. Call to Arms
6. Gone to Ground
7. Bridge to Burn
8. Cradle to Grave

Cradle to Grave - Rachel Amphlett Summary

Cradle to Grave is a British sitcom set around the life of Danny Baker. The first series, which consisted of eight episodes began airing on 3 September 2015. The sitcom stars Lancashire-born comedian Peter Kay, and former EastEnders actress Lucy Speed as Danny Baker's parents...

Do you love Cradle to Grave book? Please share!

Cradle to Grave - Rachel Amphlett Book Reviews (14)

Cradle to Grave book reviews are being updated..

Cradle to Grave Book Discussions

Other Rachel Amphlett Books

Scared to Death


Scared to Death

4     73
Under Fire


Under Fire

4     44
The Legacy Device


The Legacy Device

3.5     21
Mistake Creek


Mistake Creek

4     46

Cradle to Grave Similar Books